Main Chakras in the Body

[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content_no_spaces”][vc_column][vc_column_text][smartslider3 slider=”2″][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Swayampurna treatment is formed by studying many ancient sciences like yogashastra, mudrashastra , aksharbrahma, Naturopathy, Counselling and many more. This treatment is mainly done on seven chakras, nadis and five main elements. Five Main Element means Akash (Ether), Vayu (Air), Agni (Fire), Jal (Water) And Pruthvi (Earth). Whole Nature is made up of this five elements and mankind is one of the part of this nature. Human body is divided into two parts physical body and energy body. Physical Body consist of various organs, bones, muscle and blood vessels while energy body consist of chakras and energy carrying meridians. The Swayampurna treatment eliminates the disturbances in these chakras and meridian.

Any type of diseases can be cured by Swayampurna treatment without any medicine. This is not a miracle, but only the law of nature. Nothing happens against nature’s law,  just we are unaware about it.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Share this post

Facebook Comments: Please enter a valid URL
Where there are problems, There are solutions too ! Where there is fear,
There is Courage too!

Niraamay for a healthy and happy life!